EMDSL Board Announcement

The Elgin Middlesex Soccer Association is pleased to announce the following Board Members who have been appointed to the new Youth District Competitive Soccer League – EMDSL
Steve Scott – President
Peter Ostojic – Vice- President
Ihor Boytchuk- Secretary
Fred Benenati – Treasurer
Tom Partalas – Director of Referees
The final board members will be announced very soon.

<< Back

© 2020, EMDSL  :: privacy
log in
forgot password?