EMDSL Important Dates

EMDSL 2020 Very Important Dates

 

Sunday March 1st, 2020 – Final Team Registration (and fees due) all Tiers,  10:00am-12:00noon at BMO

Sunday March 08, 2020–  Draft Schedule release

Sunday March 22, 2020 –  Revised Schedule  release

Saturday Mach 28, 2020 – Coaches Meetings at BMO 

                                                      U8-U10             10:00-11:00 am

                                                      U11&U12          11:30am -12:30 noon

                                                      U13-U18           1:00-2:30 pm

Sunday March  29, 2020 – Indoor District Festival at BMO 8:00am -3:00 pm      

Sunday April  12, 2020-  Final Schedule release  (Easter Sunday)

Sunday May 03, 2020   -  District Cup draw

Monday May 11, 2020 – Outdoor Season Kicks Off

Saturday July 11-12, 2020 – Outdoor District Festival – U8-U12

Saturday August 15-Sunday August 16, 2020 – District Cup - Semi Finals, Finals – U13-U18

Sunday September 20, 2020 – Indoor Registration deadline

Sunday October 11, 2020 – Indoor Season Kicks Off

Saturday November 07, 2020- EMDSL AGM at BMO 10:00 am

 

Registration Fees 2020

Outdoor – $275 per team, along with a Club Bond

Indoor – To be determined.

 

<< Back

© 2020, EMDSL  :: privacy
log in
forgot password?