EMDSL Important Dates

 

2019 Important Dates

 

EMDSL 2019 Very Important Dates

 

Sunday March 3rd, 2019 – Final Team Registration (and fees) all Tiers,  10:00am-12:00noon at BMO

Sunday March 10, 2019 –  Draft Schedule release

Sunday March 17 - 23, 2019 –  Schedule revision release

Saturday April 13, 2019 – Coaches Meetings at BMO 

                                                      U8-U10              10:00-11:00 am

                                                    U11&U12          11:30am -12:30 noon

                                                    U13-U18           1:00-2:30 pm

Monday April  8, 2019-  Final Schedule release

Sunday April 14, 2019 – Indoor District Festival at BMO 8:00am -3:00 pm

Monday May 6, 2019 – Outdoor Season Kicks Off

Sunday May 5, 2019   -  District Cup draw

Saturday July 13-14 2019 – Outdoor District Festival – U8-U12

Saturday August 17-Sunday August 18, 2019 – District Cup - Semi Finals, Finals – U13-U18

Sunday September 17, 2019 – Indoor Registration deadline

Sunday October 13, 2019 – Indoor Season Kicks Off

Saturday November 9, 2019- EMDSL AGM at BMO 10:00 am

 

Registration Fees 2018

Outdoor – $275 per team, along with a Club Bond

Indoor – To be determined.

<< Back

© 2018, EMDSL  :: privacy
log in
forgot password?