EMDSL 2022 Very Important Dates

Sunday March 27, 2022          – Final Team Registration (and fees due) all Tiers,  10:00am-12:00noon at BMO

Sunday April 24, 2022              –  Draft Schedule release

Sunday May 01, 2022              –  Final Schedule  release

Saturday May 07, 2022            – Coaches Meetings at BMO 

                                                      U8    & U9            10:00 -10:45  am          NOTE: Attendance is mandatory by either the head

                                                      U10  & U11          11:00 -11:45 am                       coach, assistant coach, or manager for every

                                                            U12                     12:00  -12:45 pm                        team. Fines will be assessed to clubs that fail to

                                                       U13-U18                1:30  - 2:30 pm                        have representatives in attendance.

 

Saturday May 14, 2022           – Outdoor Season Kicks Off

Saturday July 16, 2022           -   Youth Festival (U8-U12) North London Fields

Sunday July 17, 2022              -   Youth Festival (U8-U12) North London Fields

Saturday August 27, 2022     -   District Cup Semi – Finals  North London & Windermere Fields

Sunday August 28, 2022        -   District Cup Finals North London & Windermere Fields

Sunday September 18, 2022  – Indoor Registration deadline

Sunday October 16, 2022       – Indoor Season Kicks Off

Saturday November 05, 2022 - EMDSL AGM at BMO 10:00 am

 

Registration Fees 2022

Outdoor – $275 per team for Tier 1 & Tier 2,  

                 $175 per team for Tier 3                 

Note:  all Clubs must have a Club Bond in place

Indoor – To be determined.

<< Back

© 2022, EMDSL  :: privacy
log in
forgot password?